Oops! Sorry!!


This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

Happy Customers Speak!

People can't stop sharing good feedback about our services. Please have a look at all the customer testimonials that we have received over the years.

 Steve Dalia's webinar was informative about the LLC, INC. and P.A. process. He explains everything in layman's terms, so it was easy to understand and follow. His office helps with all the paperwork and filings and shows you step by step what to do. I jumped the gun and did one filing myself not knowing they were going to do that for me. We got that straightened out and the follow up for that with Steve was excellent. He answers calls and reply's to emails the same day. I'm 100% satisfied with their service and have referred some friends and clients already. Thank You Steve Dalia. Thomas, Harry R., 10/6/2020 2:18:19 PM President, HARRY RONALD THOMAS, P.A.

Ratings: 

David L.

 In the webinar I watched, Steve Dalia did a great job explaining the legal, tax and professional reasons for real estate brokers and associates to establish themselves as professional associations. As soon as I signed on, he and his company acted quickly to submit the necessary documents to IRS and advise me of the steps I needed to take. He responded very quickly to my emailed questions as well. Great communication and reasonable cost to put this all together. Very pleased. David Landesman, 9/24/2020 1:35:48 PM The Keyes Company - Commercial Division

Ratings: 

Robert F.

Just got off the class with Steve and I must commend him on the way he explains the concept of protecting and getting the best financial returns from your business . Presentation was simple and easy to understand. This certainly will help with improving my profile and being a better professional going forward. Robert Fletcher, 9/25/2020 3:41:50 PM La Rosa Realty

Ratings: 

Natalie E.

Steve Dalia truly supports you in making a complicated process less stressful by helping you in any way he can, always keeping your best interest in mind. I can’t thank this company enough for their responsiveness to the many questions you always have in this process, which made getting my P.A a breeze! I am very grateful. Natalia Echeverri, 9/29/2020 9:42:15 AM Coldwell Banker

Ratings: 

Mitch S.

"I highly recommend Steve for all of your incorporation needs! He always does an outstanding job of communicating critical information and due dates! He originally set up my corporation. I had nothing to worry about. He just filed my annual report. Again, no worries! Outstanding Customer Service as always. I highly recommend Stever!!!!" Mitch Smith

Ratings: 

Bryittany W

Steve and his team are great! He setup my P.A. and I didn't have to do any paperwork! This service was so quick and efficient. He answers emails and follows up. I would use them again and will refer future clients. Take his class, it's not a waste of time. Bryittany Wortman, 9/23/2020 12:36:07 PM Coldwell Banker Realty

Ratings: 

Michael B.

Steve’s class provides valuable information presented in an easy to process style and format. Thanks to Steve I now have a P.A. Steve is accessible and helped walk me through the entire process. I wholeheartedly recommend his class and service. Michael W Babst, P.A., 9/22/2020 6:28:41 PM

Ratings: 

Joe D.

I had the opportunity to attend Mr. Dalia’s Incorporation 101 training. Mr. Dalia projected a high level of knowledge and professionalism. The training was very informative and very helpful. I highly recommend anyone to take this training, especially if you’re looking to incorporate your business! Joe DeJesus, 9/21/2020 5:14:42 PM Realtor - Keller Williams Realty at the Lakes

Ratings: 

Lisa L.

I was very happy to get thorough information during the seminar, answering all of my questions about incorporating. I've been meaning to do this for awhile, and Dalia Sales & Marketing, Inc., and Mr. Dalia himself, made this very clear and easy at a very reasonable cost. They did all of the work for me and kept me updated during the process. I would recommend anyone who is thinking about this step to work with the Dalia Team! Thank you for the great service! Lisa Lucas, 8/4/2020 4:28:52 PM Realtor, Keller Williams Realty, Seminole

Ratings: 

Kerlon W.

It was an amazing class. As a new realtor it helped me understand how to better protect myself in the industry by filing to be a professional corporation. It was extremely easy to understand the difference between C-corporation, S-corporation and LLC. I would highly recommend them for their services. Kerlon Williams, 7/16/2020 4:45:30 PM Realtor with Keller Williams Heritage

Ratings: 

Christel D.

Steve was accessible. The process was clear and simple and successful for me. Thank you! Highly recommend and should Have done this years ago! Christel Dietzius, 9/21/2020 5:22:25 PM Keller Williams

Ratings: 

Shomberg U.

Very clear, concise, and informative. Thank you. Shomberg Ulysse, 9/25/2020 4:06:25 PM

Ratings: 

Gabriela V.

Great presentation. I learned a lot. Thank you Gabriela Van Leeuwen, 9/21/2020 1:38:05 PM The Keyes Company

Ratings: 

Jennie M.

I took Steve's Zoom class which provided lots of clear and valuable information. I instantly signed up to incorporate my business. He has made this process very easy. I have emailed & texted Steve and he has been very responsive. Thank you very much Steve for helping me setup my business! Jennie Mora, 8/17/2020 2:38:23 PM

Ratings: 

Ryan R.

I really enjoyed Steve's class. It was very informative and he did a great job at really breaking down each part to make sure every level of understanding was on the same page. Benjamin Gilbert, 7/10/2020 2:23:12 PM Keller Williams At The PARKS

Ratings: 

Caroline G.

Steve is informative and easy to understand . Handles questions effortlessly. A pleasure to listen to. Caroline Greenhouse, 5/28/2020 6:47:14 PM Lang Realty

Ratings: 

Ken G.

Steve is very informative and told me all the benefits of incorporating. I highly recommend him! Ken Gaydos, 8/1/2020 7:59:43 PM Keller Williams South Shore

Ratings: 

Leonard W.

Steve was very good explaining exactly what and how to go through this process! Leonard Wingfield , 10/5/2020 11:15:42 PM

Ratings: 

Lesley S.

Quickly conveys what you need to know. Lesley Savin, 9/29/2020 3:06:23 PM Sales Associate, Illustrated Properties

Ratings: 

Cherry Ann H.

"Making a decision to get my P.A.was the best decision for my business and by using Dalia Sales $ Marketing, gave me the peace of mind and reassurance I needed to handle all the necessary paper work. " CHERRY ANN HARRIS

Ratings: